Lazy Sunday Links

The bf and I just enjoyed some “New York” Chardonnay (hmm….from Long Island) and a cheese plate at our local wine bar.   This is making for the laziest of Sundays.  I barely have the energy to go snuggle with my cat, Dr. Oliver Mushu.

But I’ll find a way somehow because he’s so cute.

Sleepy kitteh

Oslo the cat will be mine. (via Oh Joy!)

Our flagging Easter lilies are dying for garden pots.  I’d probably just use spray paint for this project…and that’s why they’d probably last one season for me. (via Design*Sponge)

For all you bonafide food bloggas, tips on how to take pictures of your food straight from a food stylist.  I just use the flash from my Blackberry and hope it all makes sense.  (via Diner’s Journal)

DIY mik glass?  Good enough. (via iDiY and MarthaStewart.com)

Feels like the cherry blossom branches have come and gone already!  Make a more enduring version with vellum. (via MarthaStewart.com)

One thought on “Lazy Sunday Links

Leave a Reply

